aseboitalia.blogg.se

Jackie robinson autograph
Jackie robinson autograph












  1. #Jackie robinson autograph movie#
  2. #Jackie robinson autograph full#

#Jackie robinson autograph movie#

HISTORICAL AND LITERARY AUTOGRAPHS - including astronaut autographed photos.ĬELEBRITY AUTOGRAPHS - vintage Movie stars, Music and TV stars, including Walt Disney, Joan Crawford and more.ĬELEBRITY AUTOGRAPHS (page 2) - vintage Movie stars on autograph album pages and other items including Elizabeth Taylor, Bud Abbott, Rita Hayworth and more. Top quality, authentic, signed baseballs and signed photos.*īASEBALL PHOTOGRAPHS - news wire service photos and more.īASEBALL MEMORABILIA - Tickets, press passes, Brooklyn Dodger items, pins, programs, yearbooks, photos and more. I especially buy and sell New York sports memorabilia and New York sports autographs.īROOKLYN DODGERS Autographs - Lasorda, Snider and many more. Highest quality, authentic, signed baseballs and signed photos.* Roger Maris and Thurman Munson. Lots of information here including examples of questionable autographs.īASEBALL MODERN DAY AUTOGRAPHS (current & recently retired players and recent Hall of Famers) - High quality, authentic, AUTOGRAPHED BASEBALLS AND 8x10 BASEBALL AUTOGRAPH PHOTOGRAPHS*. Do you want to sell your sports memorabilia?įORGERY ALERT NEWSLETTER - read about trends in the autograph market. My email address is If you have something to sell then click here to send me an email. I have many baseball autographs for sale.Īutographs of Roger Maris signed pictures and signed baseball cards.īASEBALL AUTOGRAPHS - Non Hall of Famers - including Roger Maris, Thurman Munson and many more. INDEX TO MY WEB SITE - Tips on selling your autographs and memorabilia.īASEBALL HALL OF FAME AUTOGRAPHS - In the past I have sold Ty Cobb, Cy Young, Jackie Robinson, Satchel Paige, Mickey Mantle, Joe DiMaggio and many more. I am a sports autograph buyer of your quality vintage items. I buy and sell baseball collectibles, autographed baseball memorabilia, sports collectibles, sports autographs, baseball autographs, celebrity autographs and sports memorabilia. I am one of the leading authorities on sports collectibles in the nation. I examined seven different items and correctly identified six of them. I was lauded on the show for my examinations at two different times in the twenty minute segment. Five of these authenticators examined 27 forgeries and only identified five of them correctly. I was one of only two authenticators who was praised for the work that was done. Seven authenticators work was examined on the show during an undercover operation. They conducted an undercover test on autograph authenticators, including forensic examiners and others, and I was one of the two who was widely praised on the show.

  • The work I do was prominently featured on the HBO TV show "Real Sports" on Jan.
  • Which of these is authentic? The Ty Cobb is.

    #Jackie robinson autograph full#

    The $17.99 can be applied to the fee for a full authentication if you so desire.After ordering please provide a link to the item or email an image to.If I am unable to render an opinion I will refund your fee.I will let you know if it's Likely Genuine or Not Likely Genuine.For a fee of $17.99 I will provide a quick opinion of your vintage sports item of interest.Just click this button.ĬLICK THIS BUTTON FOR INFORMATION ABOUT GETTING SPORTS AUTOGRAPHS AUTHENTICATED. I am also interested in autographs of important personalities in other fields. My areas of interest include vintage sports stars, vintage music and film stars and historical figures including Presidents. I actively purchase autographs from entire collections to a cut signature. There is no additional cost on your part. I will pay you right away and you do not have to pay to have your autographs authenticated by a third party service which some buyers demand. You can tell me how much you expect to get or ask for my offer and you will know immediately if we can make a deal. Why should you sell your autographs to me? Selling to me has a number of advantages for you.

    jackie robinson autograph

    Sports Autographs, Sports Memorabilia, Baseball Autographs, Baseball Memorabilia, Football, Boxing, Hockey, Basketball BUYING AND SELLING AUTOGRAPHS, SPORTS COLLECTIBLES, BASEBALL COLLECTIBLES AND SPORTS MEMORABILIA BUY AND SELL Sports Autographs: Baseball Autographs, Football, Boxing, Hockey, Basketball Celebrity Autographs, Movie Star Autographs, Historical Autographs, Presidential Autographs, Music & TV, Sports Memorabilia CLICK HERE IF YOU HAVE AUTOGRAPHS OR MEMORABILIA TO SELL.














    Jackie robinson autograph